Yika harvests four awards in 2016

Date: 2016-12-12 12:43:00 source: Jiangsu Yika New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd.

On December 11th, organized by China Electric Vehicle Network, Tianneng Group's total title “2016 Small Electric Vehicle Network Annual Awards Ceremony” was held at the Paphos Hotel in Yixing.  
The event lasted for 81 days. More than 100 companies signed up for the election, and 306,000 people participated in the online voting. The number of valid votes exceeded 2,005,700. In the end, Jiangsu Yika New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd. won the “Top Ten Development Enterprises for Small Electric Vehicle Industry in 2016”.  
Top Ten Fashion Models, Top Ten Development Potential Enterprises, Top Ten Innovative Models, and New Talent Awards 
Yika has always been the leader in the field of small electric vehicles with its comprehensive strength. Yika has always adhered to the concept of safe and practical car-making. Up to now, it has successfully built a number of classic models such as X1, X3, X5 and Smart. The leader in many small electric vehicle products on the market.  
In this selection event, Yika Smart and YikaX5 were also awarded the “Top Ten Fashion Models for Small Electric Vehicle Industry in 2016” and “Top Ten Innovative Models for Small Electric Vehicle Industry in 2016”.  
Yika participated in the selection of the selected products ——Yika Smart and YikaX5, the two cars are not only stylish and beautiful, but also economical and environmentally friendly, all kinds of entertainment and security functions are also complete, music playback, LED taillights, steering power, etc. The function is all-inclusive, giving consumers a hearty driving experience.  
In the competition of the fiercely competitive small electric car, Yika has won the “Top Ten Development Potential Enterprises in the Small Electric Vehicle Industry” by virtue of its generous technology and brand strength, demonstrating its strong strength. To give a satisfactory answer to countless people who are eagerly looking forward to and relying on Yika. The rise of a company, naturally can not be lack of a leading figure, Yika president Zhang Jian won the "2016 small electric car industry new people" rdquo; title.  
President of Jiangsu Yika New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd.: Zhang Jian 
(first from the left) 
Zhang Jian, a young post-80s Internet elite, was born in the financial profession. After working in the bank for seven years, he always yearned for a passionate career, so he went to Guangzhou to join the online game industry. In the golden age of the online game market, Zhang Jian’s career has also flourished, from the operation assistant to the president of Yiyue Network Investment and Domestic Distribution.  
Standing again at the point of choice of the business, Zhang Jian did not hesitate to go to the road of entrepreneurship, creating "micro-intelligent electric vehicles that users really need" is the ideal of Zhang Jian. Yika has developed and produced three series of models, and these three models also incorporate the core technology accumulated by the Yika team for more than ten years of automotive R&D and production. And under his leadership, Yika is gradually showing a more dazzling light.  
Located in Suqian City, Jiangsu Province, Jiangsu Yika New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd. is the only company in the industry that has outstanding talents in the Internet and automobiles, and has a leading international model development team and mold development team. It has stamping, welding, painting and final assembly. Large production base.  
Relying on the company's strong strength, Yika invested 2 billion yuan in the beginning of 2016 to build a 1360-acre Yika new energy automobile industrial park. It has completed the first phase of 360 acres, with a construction area of ​​150,000 square meters and an automatic production capacity of 100,000 units. base.  
Located in the small electric vehicle market of the order of millions, Yika established the route to serve the public first, and to be a high-performance intelligent small electric car that the people can afford. Then, gradually upgrade from a small electric car to an intelligent passenger car, from auxiliary driving to semi-automatic driving, and finally achieve a fully automatic driving level to create a product that best meets the needs of users.  
Yika Company serves the public with the mission of creating ordinary people. It has more than 100 professional technicians and senior engineers. It always insists on product innovation and research, deepens core technology, and combines intelligent technology to create high-quality models that meet user needs and become new energy. An excellent company in the electric vehicle industry.

易咖收获2016年度四项大奖

Date: 2016-12-12 12:43:00 来源: 江苏易咖新能源汽车有限公司

12月11日,由中国电动汽车网举办,天能集团总冠名的“2016小型电动汽车网络年度颁奖盛典”在宜兴帕佛伦斯酒店举行。 
本次活动历时81天,超百家企业报名参选,30.6万人次参与网络投票,有效投票数量超过205.07万次。最终江苏易咖新能源汽车有限公司荣获“2016小型电动汽车行业十大发展企业”。 
十大时尚车型、十大发展潜力企业、十大创新车型、新锐人物奖 
一直以来,易咖凭借领先的综合实力在小型电动汽车领域内盘踞高地,易咖始终秉承着安全、实用的造车理念,到目前已成功打造出X1、X3、X5、灵动等多款经典车型,成为市场上众多小型电动车产品中的佼佼者。 
本次评选活动中,易咖灵动与易咖X5也分别荣获“2016小型电动汽车行业十大时尚车型”与“2016小型电动汽车行业十大创新车型”两大奖项。 
易咖参加本次评选活动的参选产品——易咖灵动和易咖X5,两款车不仅造型时尚靓丽,而且经济环保,各种娱乐、安全功能也兼备齐全,音乐播放、LED尾灯、转向助力等功能一应俱全,给消费者带去酣畅淋漓的驾乘体验。 
大浪淘沙始见金,在这场竞争激烈的小型电动汽车的角逐中,易咖凭借浑厚的技术和品牌实力荣登“2016小型电动汽车行业十大发展潜力企业”榜单,彰显了强大的实力,给无数殷切期待和信赖易咖汽车的人一个满意的答复。一个公司崛起,自然不能缺少一位领军人物,易咖总裁张健荣获“2016小型电动汽车行业新锐人物”称号。 
江苏易咖新能源汽车有限公司总裁:张健 
(左边起第一位) 
张健,年轻的80后互联网精英,本是金融专业出身,在银行工作了七年后,他心中始终向往能带来激情的事业,于是去了广州,加入网游行业。迎着网游市场的黄金时期,张健的事业也风生水起,从运营助理一直上升到易幻网络投资及国内发行总裁。 
再次站在事业的抉择点,张健没有犹豫地走向了创业之路,造“用户真正需要的微型智能电动汽车”是张健一直的理想。易咖目前已经研发生产出三个系列的车型,这三款车型内也凝聚了易咖团队专业从事汽车研发生产十余年所积累的核心技术。而在其领导下的易咖也正在逐渐绽放出更加耀眼的光芒。 
江苏易咖新能源汽车有限公司坐落于江苏宿迁市,是业内唯一一家集互联网和汽车优秀人才,并拥有国际领先的车型研发团队、模具开发团队的企业,拥有冲压、焊装、涂装、总装四大工艺的生产基地。 
依托于公司的强大实力,易咖在2016年初投资20亿元,建设打造用地1360亩的易咖新能源汽车产业园,现已建成首期360亩,建筑面积15万平米,产能10万台的自动化生产基地。 
定位于百万量级的小型电动汽车市场,易咖创立之初就确定了先服务大众的路线,做老百姓买得起的高性能智能化小型电动汽车。然后,从做小型电动汽车逐渐升级,做智能化的乘用车,从辅助驾驶到半自动驾驶最终达到全自动驾驶水平,打造最符合用户需求的产品。 
易咖公司以造老百姓用车为使命服务大众,内部拥有专业技术人员与高级工程师百余人,始终坚持产品创新研发,深化核心技术,结合智能科技,打造满足用户需求的高品质车型,成为新能源电动汽车行业的优秀企业。