The Jinan exhibition and the fair have come to a successful conclusion. The lege

Date: 2016-09-03 16:32:00 source: Jiangsu Yika New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd.

Yicai New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd., which is the target of China's Tesla, has a very good performance at the Jinan New Energy Exhibition in August. The strong strength and outstanding products caused the sensation and hot discussion of the exhibition. The exquisite booth and the humanized experience hall also left a deep impression on the consumers and became the biggest black horse in the Jinan exhibition.  
After the end of Jinan New Energy Exhibition. In the company headquarters in Suqian City, Jiangsu Province, Yi Coffee held a grand meeting of Yi-Yi New Energy Cooperation. Nearly one hundred industry distributors enthusiastically participated in the negotiation meeting. Under the leadership of the Yica staff, the dealer team visited the Yihua company headquarters in Suqian with great interest. The staff enthusiastically explained to the dealer team, from the production workshop, the four major processes, the production line to the downline commissioning.  
Yica New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd. covers an area of ​​360 acres, with a construction area of ​​150,000 square meters and an annual output of more than 100,000 units. Fully reach the production base of the four major processes of automobile standardization, so that many dealers can better understand the strong strength of the company. This is full of advanced equipment and complete industrial technology production plant, but Yicai company invested 2 billion yuan to build a 1360-acre new energy industrial park.  
After visiting the advanced industrial plant, the dealer team came to the test drive site prepared by the company, they will experience it here and experience the exquisiteness of the process, performance and control of the new energy products. . Yi-cai also prepared a series of obstacle facilities for the test drive, allowing dealers to experience the real performance of the Yi-cai car in a more realistic environment. Although the weather is very hot, the entire dealer team is passionately involved in this well-prepared test drive, and it is different to experience the easy-to-use coffee in serious driving. I believe that no amount of praise can be compared with the feeling of personal experience. From the smiles and strengths of the dealers, they are very recognized for the performance of the Yi-cai car.  
The pleasant test drive activities made the dealers unfinished, and the easy-to-new energy cooperation negotiation was held after the test drive was over. Mr. Xu Guijun, Chairman of Yica New Energy, delivered a speech. He introduced the scale and concept of Yica Company to the dealers. He also set a suspense, which is one of the two products that the upcoming Yica Company will focus on this year. The other is the X5, which is a sensation in the Jinan exhibition and the consumers pay great attention to it. The main product is bound to be as amazing as the X5.  
Mr. Yin Yizhen, the sales director of Yi-Ya, came to the stage to introduce the development status of the new energy industry and the sincerity and policy of the company. In detail, we introduced the background of the company's strength!  
Mr. Zhang Jian, the president of Yicai, was unable to help himself. He was excited to come to the stage to tell him about his understanding of the new energy vehicle and the original intention and responsibility of the electric car that Yijia really needs for the people, and to deliver the best and most for the caring person. Excellent safety products!  
Mr. Wu Ningbo, Marketing Director of Yica Company, took the stage to bring you the great benefits that Easy Coffee Company really brings to the cooperation dealers! Nothing wrong, two different models of BMW cars! Under the cooperation of a certain scale, Yi Ka will give away a brand new BMW car for free. There is no routine, only sincerity!  
In Jinan Exhibition, Yi Café showed the strength of the product. At the fair, Yi Café showed the sincerity of cooperation. In the future, Yica will bring the most intimate care to consumers. Yicai, an excellent enterprise dedicated to changing the status quo of the new energy industry with the ultimate product, a dark horse with solid footsteps, firm beliefs and clear goals. The Yi-Yi New Energy Cooperation Fair has come to a successful conclusion, and the legend of Yi-Cai has just begun!

济南展会、洽谈会已经圆满落幕,易咖的传奇才刚刚开始

Date: 2016-09-03 16:32:00 来源: 江苏易咖新能源汽车有限公司

以“做中国的特斯拉”为企业目标的易咖新能源汽车有限公司,在8月济南新能源展会上有着非常优秀的表现。雄厚的实力与出众的产品引起展会的轰动和热议,精致的展台和人性化的体验馆也给消费者们留下了深刻的印象,一举成为济南展中最大的一匹黑马。 
济南新能源展结束之后。易咖在公司总部江苏省宿迁市,隆重召开了易咖新能源合作洽谈会,近百位行业经销商们热情参与了此次洽谈会议。经销商团队们在易咖工作人员的带领下,兴致高昂的参观了位于宿迁的易咖公司总部。工作人员热情的为经销商团队做着讲解,从生产车间、四大工艺、流水线生产到下线调试。 
易咖新能源汽车有限公司占地360亩,建筑面积15万平米,年产量10余万台。完全达到汽车标准化四大工艺的生产基地,让众多经销商更加透彻的了解易咖企业的雄厚实力。而这充满着先进设备和完整工业技术的生产厂房,只是易咖公司投资20亿资金建设1360亩新能源产业园的冰山一角。 
在参观完先进的工业厂房后,经销商团队来到了易咖公司准备的试驾场地,他们将在这里亲身体验,感受易咖新能源产品在制造工艺、性能及操控感上的过人之处。易咖也为这次试驾准备了一系列障碍设施,让经销商们在更加现实的环境下感受易咖汽车的真实性能。虽然天气微热,但整个经销商团队都热情洋溢的投入这次精心准备的试驾活动,在认真的驾驶中体验易咖的与众不同。相信再多的赞扬都比不上自己亲身体验所获得的感觉,从经销商们的笑容和劲头中可见他们对于易咖汽车的性能十分认可。 
愉快的试驾活动让经销商们意犹未尽,易咖新能源合作洽谈在试驾结束后举行。易咖新能源董事长徐桂军先生上台致词,他为各位经销商介绍了易咖公司的规模与理念,更设下了一个悬念,那就是即将到来的易咖公司今年主打的两款产品之一,而另一款正是济南展上引起轰动和消费者们高度注意的车款--X5,想必这款主打产品必然会与X5一样惊艳。 
易咖销售总监尹宜蓓先生上台为大家详细介绍了新能源行业发展状况以及易咖公司在合作上的诚意与政策,并详细的为大家介绍了易咖公司的雄厚实力背景! 
易咖总裁张健先生情难自禁,激动的上台向大家讲述了他对于新能源汽车的理解,以及易咖真正做老百姓需要的电动车的初衷与责任,为关爱的人送上最好最安全的优秀产品! 
易咖公司市场总监吴宁波先生上台,为大家带来易咖公司真正为合作经销商带来的大福利!没有错,两款不同型号的宝马汽车!在一定规模的合作下,易咖将免费赠送一辆全新的宝马汽车,没有套路,只有诚意! 
在济南展,易咖展现了产品的实力。在洽谈会上,易咖展现出合作的诚意。在未来,易咖将为消费者们带来最贴心的关爱。易咖,一家致力于用极致的产品改变新能源行业现状的优秀企业,一个拥有踏实的脚步,坚定的信念,明确的目标的行业黑马。易咖新能源合作洽谈会已经圆满落幕,而易咖的传奇才刚刚开始!